Advisory Board

View Profile
Mr. Maulik Jasubhai
Chairman & Chief Executive
Jasubhai Group & CHEMTECH Foundation
View Profile
Mr Vipul Shah
Reliance Industries Ltd
View Profile
Mr B Narayan
Group President (Procurement & Projects)
Reliance Industries Ltd
View Profile
Dr Raman Ramachandran
Head South Asia & CMD
BASF India Pvt. Ltd.
View Profile
Mr Rajeev Mathur
Executive Director (Corporate Affairs) & OSD to CMD
View Profile
Mr Arvind J Morbale
ED - Asset Manager, Neelam & Heera Asset
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
View Profile
Mr Sanjay Joshi
Managing Director
Aker Solutions
View Profile
Mr Pravir Pandey
IA & AS Vice - Chairman,
Inland Waterways Authority Of India, Ministry of Shipping, Government of India
View Profile
Capt J C Anand
Chairman Emeritus
View Profile
Mr K N Vyas
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
View Profile
Mr R K Pandey
Member Projects
National Highways Authority of India
View Profile
Mr S Hajara
Former CMD
Shipping Corporation of India Ltd